Formula SimRacing - The Official RFactor2 Open Wheel Championship
2021 Season
Round 1 | March 7th San Marino
Round 2 | March 21th Portugal
Round 3 | April 4th Germany
Round 4 | April 11th Netherlands
Round 5 | April 25th Great Britain
Round 6 | May 16th United States
Round 7 | May 30th Azure
Round 8 | June 20th France
Round 9 | July 11th Belgium
Round 10 | July 25th Japan
Round 11 | August 8th Malaysia
Round 12 | August 22th Brazil

The International SimRacing Club organizes the Formula-SimRacing World Championship and its feeder divisions.

The ISR Club is made up of Team Owners of the Formula-SimRacing World Championship.


The ISR Club Board

The governing body of the ISR Club is the ISR Club Board which consists of:

ISR Club President

ISR Club Vice President's


Team Owner's Association (TOA) Chair

TOA Vice Chair

Division Race Directors (WC, PRO, ACA)

Press Director

Multimedia Director

Technical Director

Marketing Director


The ISR Club

The following teams are Lifetime Members of the ISR Club:


Burst Esports

Edge Esports

GhostSpeed Racing Team

Flag-to-Flag SimRacing

NetRex Grand Prix

Orimila SimSport

Oldenmenger Racing