Formula SimRacing - Organized by the International SimRacing Club
2017 Season
Round 1 | March 5 Australia
Round 2 | March 19 Bahrain
Round 3 | April 2 Spain
Round 4 | April 9 Turkey
Round 5 | April 23 Canada
Round 6 | May 7 Austria
Round 7 | May 21 Great Britain
Round 8 | June 4 Germany
Round 9 | June 18 France
Round 10 | August 20 Belgium
Round 11 | September 10 Hungary
Round 12 | September 24 Italy
Round 13 | October 8 Singapore
Round 14 | October 15 Japan
Round 15 | November 5 United States
Round 16 | November 19 Brazil

Race Review for Round 8 of the FSR World Championship at Hockenheim, Germany

Read more: FSR WC 2017 R8 - Germany Race Review

Sander Kallas, of NetRex Grand Prix, has won Round 8 of the Formula-SimRacing ACE Division in treacherous wet conditions. He was closely followed home by Adam Maguire in 2nd for GhostSpeed Racing Team while Jos Araneda, for Invictus Motorsport, crossed the line in 3rd.


Driver Interviews for Round 7 of the World Championship featuring Daniel Kiss and Fran Lopez.

Read more: FSR WC 2017 R7 - Great Britain Driver Interviews

Round 7 of the FSR World Championship took place at the Silverstone track and it proved to have a very interesting start.

Read more: FSR WC 2017 R7 - Great Britain Race Review

Jordy Lopez on NetRex Grand Prix was the winner of Formula SimRacing Pro Division Silverstone GP. The american driver was followed on the podium by Eneric Andre (Drillers Motorsport) and Michael Eyres (Flag-to-Flag), who saw his win in previous round (Australia) taken away due to a post race penalty.

Read more: FSR PRO - Great Britain: Lopez for the first time!

Muhammed Patel makes it 4 out of 5 with his win in FSR WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP Australian GP. The british Musto Racing driver crossed the line ahead of Martin Gosbee (Flag-to-Flag  Brehm GP) and Jernej Simoncic (GhostSpeed Racing).

Read more: FSR World Championship - Australia: Patel back to win!

Second win of the season for Michael Eyres in FSR Australian GP PRO division. Starting from the 2nd spot on the grid, the british Flag-to-Flag Orange driver was able to cross the line in first position ahead of Lukaszek (GhostSpeed Racing) and Haaris Parvez (Flag-to-Flag NetRex).

Read more: FSR PRO - Australia: Eyres grabs the win!

Just like in PRO Division, ACE category Australian GP was taken by a first time winner in the season, as Rudy van Buren (MadCape) managed to win the race ahead of Felix van Delft (Flag-to-Flag Orange) and Sander Kallas (NetRex GP).

Read more: FSR ACE - Australia: van Buren's first time!